Canada · fun facts · Just stories · Thoughts · Travel · USA

I feel special…

I am working on another post, and I need a map to make my point. Well one of them.

Open Google Map, start trying to make things look as funny as I find them… and I get this message from Google;

Googleblog

“Cette carte a été créée spécialement pour vous” Meaning “This map has been created just for you”…

What a delicate attention, Google… My own map! Not any map, everybody has clicked on already, and left tags, or anything like it! Really? Just for me??

You shouldn’t have…

Leave a Reply

