Canada · fun facts · funny · Just stories · Thoughts · Valkyrie stuff

Shaving my pussy…

That should get some reads, wouldn’t you say?

There’s nothing like a nicely shaved pussy to get the crowd’s attention.

I have been a little lazy the past weeks, winter has been harsh you know? And I wasn’t carefull about grooming, so things kind of got out of hands…

I thought about going to a professional salon, but the schedules hardly fit my working overtime and all, so I had to settle with doing it at home. But I definately needed a second pair of hands to do a good job!

You would think that chéri is the perfect candidate for the task, but chéri is not too handy when it comes to handling this little pussy… Forcing me to look for someone else, that could be trusted with a razor running on my pussy’s delicate skin.

My mom accepted to assist me, since I am going to Trois-Rivières tomorrow. She has experience in that field, and if I can’t put my trust in Mom, where is the world going??

I didn’t mention my plans in Freja’s presence! I have a feeling it will be enough of an adventure as it is, she doesn’t need to know what awaits her. I try to keep her stress to a minimum, pussy cats tending to claw and bite their way out of stressful experiences.

So with a little luck, and probably my load of bite marks and scratches, tomorrow night, I’ll have a neatly shaved pussy, ready for summer’s heat waves.

And one that I can show you on this blog without fear of being accused of inappropriate content!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

