As seen on tv · Canada · funny · Just stories · Me myself and I

How cute am I?

This morning, chéri didn’t feel like having breakfast…

I insisted, saying that I’d cook for him. Not that it is special for me to cook, but I had a surprise for him.

IMG_20160623_160121_030.jpg

Oh come on! Who wouldn’t want to have a kitty made out of eggs and bacon, right?

Don’t you wish your girlfriend/boyfriend started your day with a bacon bow-tie egg furry face? I even would have gone the extra mile, and slow-juiced him papaya and strawberries, but I don’t have the needed equipment…

Nonetheless…. aren’t I the cutest, breakfast wise? 🙂

 

P.S. My egg-cat didn’t look like the picture on the box, as you can imagine… But at least I tried…. and chéri left with something yummy yummy in his tummy!

One thought on “How cute am I?

Leave a Reply

