Blogging · Thoughts

Nombril de semaine… Time to share (2)

nombril

 

 

It is that time of the week again!

I am still a little shaken from breaking the big 75 of you, kind readers, subscribing to my Shenanigan Blog 🙂 Thanks to all of you again! And it is the proof that sharing good stories and thoughts from other Bloggers can eventually go a long way!!

So here are links to some bloggers I am following, and that you might enjoy just as well 🙂 Visit them, you never know… Their words just might be those you needed today! Spread “Likes”, share the fun of blogging, and leave me your favorite post either from your blog or one of your favorite bloggers… I’ll make sure to visit too!

 

I am a BIG fan of notthedane56’s vivid and colourful imagination… Here is #1 of a series of fantasy stories about summer travels.

https://everythinginandarounddenmark.wordpress.com/2016/06/21/the-cancellation-of-summer-travels-part-1/

I visited Linda after a short chat we had in the Cove… And it was crack-up at first post! I don’t know if everything in this post is true… and I don’t want to know!! It is just planin funny 🙂

https://talesfromthecabbagepatch.wordpress.com/2016/06/29/old-is-new-again-or-as-i-like-to-say-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly/

I don’t even remember how I fell on Jessica’s blog, but I am happy I have! This post is on the serious side, but I was impressed at the guts she had addressing such a delicate subject with honesty… Bravo!

https://notheaveragemama.wordpress.com/2016/07/07/the-other-woman-2/

Here is a family-stories oriented blog that is sure to put a smile on your face… Short stories about a family of four, and the funny things that only children can think about!

https://mellixlife.com/2016/07/07/get-your-hands-involved/

Mukul Chand posts all kinds of pictures to bring people’s attention to the beautiful details of life… Take a break from this world, and pay a little visit to Mukul’s blog!

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/36317097/posts/1082689923

 

More to come next week…

Bonne semaine! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Nombril de semaine… Time to share (2)

  1. You. Are. The. Best. Thank you for the shout out and I can truly attest that everything in the post is true; there’s no way I could make that stuff up if I tried.

    I thought I’d also drop by to visit the other blogs you’ve shared today. I love this type of meet and greet because you are right; you never know who you might meet and how their words may affect you.

    I have met the most amazing people since I began my blogging journey, including and especially you, bloggers who have encouraged me and shared with me their blogging experiences and personal journeys.

    By sharing these blogs, you are helping to make the world a brighter place by connecting us through the power of words. And, for that, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Linda ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you Linda 🙂 Your comment comes at such a perfect moment!! Reading your kind words after the smack in the face I just got from life (not gonna comment on this, but let’s just say that sometimes, life is harsh), helps keep some kind of a balance…

      You are right, blogging goes beyond posting thoughts… it is a way to meet incredible people, and I am grateful that we could connect that way.

      I’ll be on the look out for you future posts, and checking out your past ones…

      Keep blogging and sharing 🙂

      C

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much. I’m only an email away if you ever need to talk, vent, rant, rave or just spew nonsense (talesfromthecabbagepatch@gmail.com). I mean that. Seriously.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

