Blogging · Canada · Denmark · Thoughts

Nombril de semaine…

nombril

It is that time of the week again!

I usually share my special readings of the past week. I say “usually” because this week, I have been on and off WordPress… Mostly off. I haven’t lost interest in reading my favorite bloggers, or discovering new ones, but I just haven’t been in the look out mood.

I’ll do better next week for sure…

Even if I am not sharing new stuff I leave you another Notthedane56 post. He is taking a break from the daily frenzy of blogging, but there are still about 800 posts to choose from to explore his world, until he comes back… Hopefully.

I will not give up, my friend.  And I sure won’t forget you!

https://everythinginandarounddenmark.wordpress.com/2016/03/31/dreaming-of-albania/

Untill next week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

