Blogging · Me myself and I · Thoughts

Hundrede knus!

100th-birthday-candles.jpg

 

You fellow bloggers are amazing! As I was surfing around, reading a post here and a post there, I noticed the little orange dot on my WordPress bell.

100th Follower!

!!  OMG – OMG – OMG  !!

Thank you for your interest in my little cosy (I hope) Cove! Me and my words are honored to count you in, each and every 100 yous! 🙂 I was already thinking about trying a month challenge. It seems that starting the month of August tomorrow (Août, you know?) and celebrating my 100th following reader will be enough of a motivation to achieve this.

I have decided to attempt the “A to Z Challenge’… (Special thanks to Linda for her help looking for the right one)

So, I’ll try to be as entertaining as possible. “Like” if you do, and leave me a comment if you have anything to say… It is always a pleasure to read your kind words 🙂

Again…. Thank you so much for tagging along!!

Love,

C.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hundrede knus!

Leave a Reply

