Blogging · Canada · Me myself and I · Montreal · summer

This one’s for Rowena…

20160802_175217.jpg

 

A girls night out in town… Colorful drinks, giggles and shared confidences…

When my plate arrived on the table, I had a thought for my favorite Italian Blogger, Rowena.

I’m still a step behind, foodie picture-taking wise, but I thought you’d appreciate a look at this insane smoked meat sandwich… Reuben is an institution in Montréal, and there’s a reason for it;  the delicious freshly cut brisket meat 🙂

Another good reason to pay me a visit one of these days 🙂

2 thoughts on “This one’s for Rowena…

Leave a Reply

