Blogging · Canada · fantasy · Montreal · summer

Under the almost full moon…

20160815_201109.jpg

 

A walk under the August’s almost full moon…

Mother Nature chose the color of your lips to paint the sky tonight!

I giggled. My easy response to your blunt compliments… We kept walking on the sidewalk, side by side, as we were meant to be…

You’re the best tongue twister I’ve known…

I whispered, in the darkening night, subtly flickering my eyelashes your way. Anonymous walk, in an anomymous neighbourhood…

Can I slip some of my words through your lips?

Surprised, yet, interested look on your face.

Just a walk under the Montréal’s summer skies….

 

 

(special thanks to the Montréal’s sky)

Leave a Reply

