Blogging · funny

Hot and naked… The update!

I can’t beleive it! It worked.

To understand what I did this morning…

https://cyranny.wordpress.com/2016/08/30/hot-and-naked/

The Internets really work in mysterious ways! After releasing the above post, I packed my bag and left home to go to to the Montréal World Film Festival.

Seated in the dark, I wished and wished and wished again, that my “reblog” buttons would be back when I was done with my movie-watching. I knew they wouldn’t, but I just thought to myself, “that would be just so freaking funny!”

They’re back!

I guess I was just in too much of a hurry. The advice did mention “give it time”!

So there you go, fellow Bloggers… If your “reblog” buttons go on sick leave, get butt naked, and be a little patient! It worked for me!!

Both wow and lol!

Leave a Reply

