As seen on tv · Blogging · French · Me myself and I

Don’t boss me around…

Out of bed early. For me.

Freja’s been fed (a must to be able to do anything else) and I am on the couch in my pjs, staring at both my tablet and the tv screen.

20160831_101022

 

Thinking about this and that, really not worth discussing right now… When I notice the constant message displayed on Samsung’s screen.

 

IMG_20160831_094519

Télé Fibe (name of our tv service) To watch tv, press “select”.

Funny, I was convinced I was already watching it. I know it is not Samsung’s fault, he just displays what Télé Fibe tells it to.

I am really in no rush to learn this new day’s bad news…

To press or not to press…

Leave a Reply

