Blogging · funny · Me myself and I

Thank you WordPress, but… Whut?

IMG_20160901_102956_851

Thank you lovely readers, thank you so much for your increasing interest and feedback! You are making this crazy French Canadian girl happy!

WP is funny sometimes… I enjoy a good pat on the back every once in a while, like anybody else. But this notice made me smile for another reason.

This seems a little random to me. 1337? Really?

I have a feeling WP administrators had a brainstorm session that ended up a little bit on the tipsy side…

And it makes me wonder… What is my next goal? 3759 likes?

Maybe, just maybe, round numbers are just overrated!

 

P.S. This is a real WP notice… No Photoshopping involved. Anyway, I never would have thought of making it up, lol!

 

11 thoughts on “Thank you WordPress, but… Whut?

    1. LOL!! I am expecting a notice any minute now! WP must have taken a “let’s motivate the troops” turn…

      Thanks for visiting the Cove, I’ve noticed you here and there… I truly appreciate having you around 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed! I hope I get a badge for “you’ve almost reached as many views as your best views day” soon! That’d be exciting 😉

      Thank you for dropping by! It is always good to see your avatar in the Cove 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

