Blogging · funny · Me myself and I · Thoughts

Is Blogging dangerous?

jogger-431020

 

Just out of bed. Bathroom pitstop. TV on. Newschannel playing.

“lady Blogger brutally attacked in a park in Mount St-Bruno…”

What?

She must be a famous Blogger if they mention it… Or, or, was it the reason she was brutally attacked? Wow, am I doing something that might lead me to be attacked… Brutally, nontheless? Hmmm… I might be taking this Blogging thing lightly? Just maybe? Should I rethink all this? Hmmm… Back to the living room.

Oh… It was a lady jogger. 

I’ll be fine

Leave a Reply

