Blogging · Canada · Denmark · Dreams · Travel

Want a taste of Denmark?

IMG_0418

As a part of my adventure in Denmark, I had started a travel-oriented Blog before I jumped on the plane to Copenhagen, back in May.

When I came back, I had to take a pause, being too emotional about everything I had experienced. But I am back at it, planin on working really hard to make this alternate Blog as entertaining and informative as possible!

It is the first step towards this new dream of mine, and I’d be flattered if you came by to visit!

Same girl, same shenanigans…. just all about Denmark! Lots of pictures, and a few stories along… I hope to see you lovelies around!

 

https://cyrannyblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/13/getting-back-on-the-horse/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

