Blogging · Denmark · fun facts · Travel

Fun facts… The Turtle’s journey.

fun_facts_stamp-01-01-01

 

Hello lovelies!

As you might have read already in former posts, I have another hideaway spot in the woods, where I store my recallings of the amazing time I spent in Denmark last May.

It has been on hold for about 3 months, but I’m back to work now, and you are more than welcome to join in! I am telling about my journey, day by day, joining many pictures of beautiful DK. In between “days” I add my favorite anecdotes and fun facts about the country…

So here’s a link to my adventure… Same girl, just all about Vikingland 🙂

The Turtle’s Journey

 

Leave a Reply

