Blogging · Jukebox · Me myself and I · music · USA

(Very) early guilty pleasure…

251875_1244906596331_full

5 O’clock… Yeah, am that is.

Not my favorite shift. There should be a law against waking up at 3h30 for work.

Ugh!

But my clients don’t have to suffer from my lack of liking getting up before the sun rises, and I was surfing around to find something that would put a smile on my sleepy face when I thought about an old love that usually doesn’t fail to put me in a good mood.

Hmmm   NKOTB. Yeah baby!

 

Now, talk about true love… Almost 30 years after the first time he sang it to me, I still have the right stuff, and I am still the reason Jordan sings the song!

I know it is still just a matter of time, until we make it official. Step by step…

 

 

3 thoughts on “(Very) early guilty pleasure…

Leave a Reply

