Me myself and I · Thoughts

Low.

10-telltale-signs-of-low-blood-sugar-rm-722x406

Hello Lovelies…

Starting the day on the low side today. It happens, I know, but I hate it all the same. I usually get low at night when I am tired, but this morning, my good night of sleep didn’t shake the blues away.

So… If you are reading this and have some funny posts to recommend, just copy/paste them down here in the comment box.

Be generous, and help put a smile back on this girl’s face!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Low.

  1. Awww, I hope you feel better. Yes- we all have those days but maybe that means you can get this one out of the way and the rest of the week will be better 🙂 I am a sucker for “laffy taffy” jokes- so here is one of my favorites: Where does a penguin keep his money?…….. …… ….. In a snow bank!
    How about one more for the road..
    What has no legs but can do a split?
    ……. A banana!
    Okay- I’ll stop 😉 Maybe this got a tiny little chuckle?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww.. Thank you for stopping by!! I sure don’t call you guys Lovelies without a reason. It is heartwarming to exchange with nice smiley faces when the blues are trying to get the best of you!

      I enjoy “laffy taffy” jokes too, and I’ll keep those two in my back pocket. (especially the penguin one)

      Thanks again, you did make my energy rise a bit 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a problem with remembering jokes or funnies. The one on my tea bag this morning said ‘How did Moses make tea?” Hebrewed it. I know it’s awful, but I did walk into the wall this morning….Smile Lovey!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheesy jokes are always a good remedy to cloudy days… Thank you for sharing it Patricia 🙂

      Just taking the time to write does half the job, and my mood level went up another notch thanks to you 🙂

      Have a nice day Lovely 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

