Dreams · Me myself and I · Thoughts

Holy moly!!

200-barrier.jpg

 

Really??

Reallyyyy????

Let me count you again, just to be sure…  1,2,3,4…/…/…198, 199…  200!

img_20161006_204637_208

I.can’t.beleive.it!

That’s a dang lot of Lovelies… I am speachless! Well thank you to each and every one of you once again!

Your support is sooooo appreciated. You can’t imagine the motivation it gives me… You are one Awesome bunch of people! I remember the numerous times I thought about not starting this, and later on, putting an end to it, thinking

Who do you think you are, girl? 

Well, my oh my, I sure didn’t think we’d get to be such a crowd!

I wanted to write something intelligent, to celebrate this turning point of the Cove, but I am just in shock! So, I’ll simply leave you on a biiiiiig big hug!

And if you read this, “Like”, just so I know that you are aware of how important you are to me! Oh, my awesome Lovelies 🙂

Special thanks to Annette Rochelle Aben… My 200th Lovely 🙂

16 thoughts on “Holy moly!!

    1. Thanks a lot 🙂 🙂 🙂

      I think you readers are the base of this blog… Before I was just writing. Now, I am blogging because there is this interaction. And I’ll make sure to be greatfull every step of the way…

      If things change, please come around and cyber kick my butt, hehehe

      Like

  1. I’ll admit that I don’t care about blog stats, but now I’m curious to see how many are following me. It’s just the word follow that creeps me out…like you’re some kind of religious nut or something.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hate that word too… I don’t mind “following” others, but I get that same feeling when I read that I have “followers”… That’s why I use the term “readers” instead. Much better fitted, at least to me 😛

      Like

    1. I am happy about the fact that more and more people visit the Cove… But mostly, I enjoy the fact that people now interact, bringing more life to it.

      It is not really about numbers, and comparing with others… But sometimes reaching new levels like that are a boost to keep going 🙂

      It is good to see you again, “de la grande visite” as we Frenchies would say… 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

