Blogging · Dreams · Freja · Thoughts

Dreaming about tits….

IMG_20161101_095718_719.jpg

 

People usually look up to great thinkers… But sometimes, life lessons come when you least expect them.

Freja loves tits. The birds, not the… Awww come on!!  She loves coal tits, and watching them fly about in the big maple tree outside the living room’s window.

Freja understands there is a window. And that no matter how much she’d like to go out and join her tit friends, the window won’t let her. She doesn’t even bother tapping on the glass anymore. She just sits there and stares for… Well, as long as the birds are around.

But looking at her this morning, I could see how she’s dreaming anyway. Dreaming of chasing tits around… Which she wouldn’t be doing for long, because a cat’s battery can go low in a flash, but she’s dreaming all the same. Can you see it in her eyes?

After catching the shot, I thought that was inspiring.

Ok, I know that Freja is not aware of everything I know about life. I know there is no big reflection about the “ifs” and “maybes” of eventually chasing tits outdoor… And that’s the beauty of it.

Maybe we should do that too… Dream simply and without over-thinking about it.

Be it dreams about tits, or anything else you dream about….

 

2 thoughts on “Dreaming about tits….

  1. I am sure that somebody out there was looking to validate her/his reasons for wanting breast cosmetic surgery, so you’re all good on the post-title even if some might not have expected seeing Freja!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL I am trying to draw more men to my blog…. And I’ll use anything to trick them!! 😛 I hadn’t thought about the cosmetic surgery future patients, though, and I am happy to think I might hit another “niche” Mouahahahahaha

      Have a great Wednesday Rowena 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

