Blogging · funny

Picture Battle – Cyr VS OM

Ding ding ding!!  Round 2  (No… I will not parade in a bikini with a big sign over my head.. But you can picture me doing so, all you want!! LOL)

Yesterday OM posted about his lunch. I couldn’t resist, and I had to battle him again! So, here it is… MY lunch!

 

IMG_20161107_204656_218.jpg

 

Ok, again… The soup is far from being as exciting as OM’s but… It is OM’s pho, on my tablet, and I am at work, so I am a lot less fancy when it comes to office food!

Oh, and for your information, neither the soup or the tablet attempted to take a plunge off my desk! I know they both look a little suicidal, standing so close to the edge, but that’s just the effect I have on things (and hopefully not humans).

There you go OM! Battled, yet again! What people would do to catch your attention, uh??  LOL

 

5 thoughts on “Picture Battle – Cyr VS OM

Leave a Reply

