Blogging · Fiction · music · November Notes

Paradise Circus…

circus-comes-to-town.jpg

 

When I popped in your life

Like a circus drives into town

You got intrigued by my freak show.

 

You were troubled by my failures

Somehow enticed by my many flaws

Ever since, you just couldn’t le me go…

 

And we live day by day, in your stained paradise…

 


In response to November Notes Writing Challenge by ย Sarah Doughty of Heartstring Eulogies and Rosema from A Reading Writerย .โค

november-notes-4

 

 

6 thoughts on “Paradise Circus…

Leave a Reply

