Blogging · music · November Notes · short

Shell Suite…

book

 

You read my mind, like you read your books… turning the pages faster than I could actually write. You loved the thrill of exploring my dark universe, getting caught in my mysteries and my landmined thoughts. You loved it, because everytime you found yourself inebriated by my wicked world, on the verge of letting me taste yours, you could always slam the book closed again, and put it down…

Until you felt like reading some more… Maybe tomorrow… Maybe.

 


In response to November Notes Writing Challenge by  Sarah Doughty of Heartstring Eulogies and Rosema from A Reading Writer .❀

november-notes-4

15 thoughts on “Shell Suite…

    1. Thank you Kira… It’s funny how some stories take forever to come out and take form, and some just pop on the keyboard…. This one was a bit like a hair ball… Unexpected, and there before I knew it lol

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Now there’s my favorite alien πŸ™‚

      Madame Suze, I did have a second look at it and there seemed to be scarce remains of an unidentified rodent, and a mild Nutella scent…. You might be on to something lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

