Blogging · Dreams · French · Me myself and I · poetry · Thoughts

Micro-poésie du vendredi…

nature-summer-road-serpentine-landscapes-wallpaper

Parfois il me vient l’envie d’être rebelle

de fermer les yeux et de m’évader

sur des routes que j’aurais moi-même peintes

aux couleurs de mes pensées

J’ai besoin d’être passion,

besoin d’être furie

de prendre la vie à bras le corps

et de l’aimer à la folie

J’ai envie de me baigner nue

dans la source d’une tendresse retrouvée

me laisser sécher au soleil

chatouillée de mots doux éparpillés.

Parfois il me vient l’envie d’être rebelle…

 

 

8 thoughts on “Micro-poésie du vendredi…

      1. “Parfois il me vient l’envie d’être rebelle
        de fermer les yeux et de m’évader”
        She threw the parfait out the window as she blasted down the highway with and overheated farmer……….what a graceful poem….such bliss we can read between the lines! such a bucolic atmosphere of LUV.
        “J’ai besoin d’être passion,
        besoin d’être furie de prendre la vie à bras le corps et de l’aimer à la folie”
        Ya’ll and the cows and furious bison wearing sexi bras all in an army corp line of manliness, strutting their stuff while showing their feminine sides. What folly!

        I can’t say that I completely understand why cows and furious bison are wearing bras,……that got me slightly confused. But the imagery is terrific. I can SEE the cows………….I can SEE the bras! But why are the Bison furious? Don’t the bras fit correctly? did no one think to have them professionally fitted? Are the underwires sticking?
        See why poetry drives me a bit mad? it ends up making me have far more questions than are answers.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. LOL…. W.O.W. Holy cow!

        Madame Suze strikes again, and with a grace only she has 🙂 Merci Suze for the brilliant analyse of my farm poem… I don’t see anybody else, who could have read between my cheesy words to find the true countryside Disney’s Fantasia tribute!

        I bow before your words 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

