Blogging · Learning Danish · Me myself and I · short

My type…

15025216_705626206259064_681424581621358293_o

 

I had this one in store for a while…

Fits so perfectly today! Still two hours to go, at the office (yeah… where else?) and I can hear my bed screaming for me to come home, from around the corner of the street. And I just want to go meet it, and put my hyggebukser (new word learned today – basically very comfy pj pants) and take a nap!

I think Chรฉri has the best technique… Getting sick regularly seems to be making “being sick” more manageable!

Yeah… meh. I still prefer my “not getting sick” technique… Although it occasionally fails…

Dang!

8 thoughts on “My type…

Leave a Reply

