Blogging · Me myself and I · Thoughts

Good thoughts… the update :)

thankyou-2

 

Just a quick update… I wanted to write earlier, but work has been a little crazy, and I didn’t get much time for myself after the two looooong meetings with the big big bosses.

Thank you for all the warm thoughts and kind prayers… I knew only good things could come out of keeping positive! News, though not all pink, are far less bad than they appeared to be at first…

I still have my Booh job (I joke a lot about it, but I really like my job…) and I should still keep it for a while.

If you don’t believe in the power of surrounding, I won’t mind that you turn around and giggle about it. But for those of you Lovelies who do, and sent me good vibes all afternoon…

Thank you 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

