Blogging · Jukebox · music

Cyranny’s Jukebox…

28db289c96541c6415467e286817e30f_large

 

What tonight? Well, I have a tune stuck to the back of my mind (yes again!) and I thought, if I should “suffer” it, I might as well put a token in the jukebox and play it loud in the Cove…

No, it isn’t French, far from it. ย But the Robin Thicke tune is making me shake my bombom around tonight…

I don’t really like the video, though. Tough luck ๐Ÿ˜›

So if you feel like dancing a little, hit the dance floor and just join me!

 

6 thoughts on “Cyranny’s Jukebox…

Leave a Reply

