Blogging · funny · Thoughts

Right, OM?

gary_sucks_ash_grey_tshirt

 

When I saw this, I couldn’t resist. I just couldn’t.

Someday OM will file a virtual restraining order against me. He won’t be the first, nor the last… Why not take advantage of every chance to harass him in the meanwhile?

Blogging is a way to share thoughts and develop my fantasy world… But it is also a very effective way to interact with people, and I just love to let my silly side shine when I come across someone who likes that too!

If you don’t understand the shirt joke, it can only mean one thing. You don’t know OM, The Opinionated Man and/or Jason. And that is a shame 😉 Come on, pay the man a visit!

And you too will join the “Gary sucks” movement….

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Right, OM?

Leave a Reply

