Blogging · Dreams · Me myself and I

Amen, Nicole!

15541433_957618371040666_4606170930690093789_n

 

My oh my…  When I read this, I felt a chill run down my spine. I do want that too.

I can hear some people sighing, and I’ve caught some heavy eye-rolling… I know, it is cheesy, but what can I say? I am not a fancy dresser, I rarely wear make up, and I don’t shriek or laugh histerically when having dinner with girl friends… But this is my girly side.

Just the thought of people falling in love with my words… Random people who don’t know who I am (or was), diving in my my universe and making it theirs…

Awww…

Yet another good reason to keep going!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Amen, Nicole!

Leave a Reply

