Blogging · funny · Picture battle

My Precious?!?

OMG! OMG! OMG! I got Picture Battled by OM!! Now that deserves a visit to HarsH RealitY!! 🙂

HarsH ReaLiTy

IMG_2538

I noticed a post from https://cyranny.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/my-precious/ in which she shared her precious… and I immediately feared she had stolen one of mine!

(Note: My eyes hurt when I open them that wide…)

I immediately did what I do anytime there is an emergency…

img_1909

And then went out looking for my rings! Who could have stolen my precious?

img_0387-3

After putting on all my armour and getting geared for war…

img_0601-1

I looked down… and saw them with a gasp of relief. My precious was there! Both of them! I guess she hadn’t stolen them after all…

image1 (2)

After reading her post again… I don’t think it was really about rings. I’m publishing this anyways because I took the time to create it.

-OM

View original post

