Uncategorized

Waiting For Santa….

I have been invited to guest-blog on Etta’s Blog to share some Christmas spirit… Come by if you would like to know more about my Ho-Ho-Holidays as a child! πŸ™‚

Simply Etta D.

IMG_20161220_122739_225.jpg

This morning, I know it is a very special day as I wake up.

Jumping out of bed, I run in my one piece pajamas, to wake my little brother up. It is early, although time is still a pretty blurry concept to me. The only thing that matters, is that it is finally Christmas, and today is going to be all about fun!

View original post 533 more words

8 thoughts on “Waiting For Santa….

    1. Thank you Etta, it was a pleasure to write “for” you πŸ˜‰ I had to pause and go back to those early years, when life was so much simpler πŸ˜‰ Thanks for hosting this great Holiday blog-hosting πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

