Blogging · funny · Sharing · Travel

World(press) Amazing Race… #TeamFoxie

 

img_20170105_191601_411

 

The race is on, Lovelies, and we have a new contestant!!ย  Lisa from Autistsix is now officially the head of #TeamFoxie!

 

img_20170105_190610

I am prepping Foxie for his first trip, one of the longest so far for our friends Critters… He looks pretty excited to go around the globe, and I must say that I am a bit jealous to know he’ll set foot in Australia long before I will!!

I have asked Foxie to be on the look around for the Australian flag, just in case he could send it back to me ๐Ÿ™‚

So… A very warm welcome Lisa! I am glad you joined us, and I invite you all to make a little detour and visite her home-blog and say “hi”!

#TeamTeddy, #TeamPiggy and #TeamGiraffe are still looking for a leader, so if you think you’d be interested, just let me know!!

I.can’t.wait to have updates about our first travelers…ย  I’ll be so happy to know they are safe and out of their enveloppesย  ๐Ÿ™‚

And, of course… I’ll keep you all posted!

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “World(press) Amazing Race… #TeamFoxie

    1. I can just picture the two of you dancing around and screaming like kids on the front porch of your house… Mouahahahahah

      I wonder what will get to your home first… your Critter or the second load of snow I have packed in a bunch of Tupperware recipients (hey! a girl has to do what a girl has to do to please her customers!!) And this time, you can open them at your convenience, and keep the rest in your freezer, for future use!!

      Hoping you’re having a fabulous week ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Muah!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

