Blogging · funny · Sharing · Travel · World(press) Amazing Race

Wold(press) Amazing race update…#TeamGiraffe

img_20170105_190837

 

Yes, you’ve guessed right!  #TeamGiraffe has found a leader!!!  And I am excited to say that Lydia from Being Lydia will be the leader of this new player in the game…

 

So we have two Critters left for the taking! If you want to join in, #TeamTeddy & #TeamPiggy are still available!

 

 

And I will add a page soon to put all the whereabouts of our little friends…  Who’s where? Who’s been where? And who has travelled the most?

 

Until next update…  Great Wednesday to all!!  And a Warm Welcome to Lydia 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

19 thoughts on “Wold(press) Amazing race update…#TeamGiraffe

    1. To make a long story short (hmmm almost unbelievable with me, LOL) I made the little Critters with my bestfriend, and we had the idea to make them travel a bit… If you want one, I’ll send it to you, you just have to post a picture of it in your hometown, and send it to a friend blogger or not, just making sure we don’t lose track of it. I am just curious which one will travel the most. They are small and light, meaning no high mailing cost 🙂 Let me know if you want to be the head of #TeamTeddy or #TeamPiggy 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Leaving to Latvia tomorrow and haven’t gotten #teamowl yet in the mail. He was going to come along for the ride, but he shall have to wait! 😁 the amazing socks that you suggested, however, will be on my feet for the 20 hours of travel!!! I tested them out the other day and I do love them!!! Thanks!!! ☺️☺️☺️🇦🇹🇦🇹🇦🇹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Travel safe 🙂 I hope everything goes smoothly, and I can’t wait to read that you are back home with your new little bundle of love!

      I’m glad you enjoy the socks… It is funny to think I had sock-shopping influence on someone far away from home… hihihi

      I hope your little Critter will be waiting for you on your way back… I’d hate to learn that it got lost along the way….

      Again, a great trip to you and your family!! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

