Blogging · Freja · funny · Thoughts

Shaving my pussy… Update

IMG_20170125_201323_928.jpg

 

Recognize the joyful gaze (to say the least)?  Yes, miss Freja is still enjoying her ratlike figure.  Ok, she’s not really happy about it, especially when we play hide & seek. I am not sure, but I think it just insults her when I giggle at her trying to look impressive. (you know that walking crab-like with the attitude of a wildcat??)

But the above killing stare has nothing to do with that.

In my previous post’s comments,  Aura Gael mentionned how they used to call a Persian cat after grooming…

I couldn’t help it, I tried the nickname on Freja… You’d be surprised how much general culture a cat can have. I had the camera ready and told her.

Her reaction was immediate!

No muuuum! I is not The Lorax!!  Muuuuuum!

“Oh, I do think so! A white Lorax, but Lorax all the same!!”

LOL

 

loraks-The-Lorax.jpg

 

4 thoughts on “Shaving my pussy… Update

Leave a Reply

