Blogging · Denmark · Jukebox · music · Travel

Cyranny’s Jukebox…

28db289c96541c6415467e286817e30f_large

 

Only five nights left before take off! I am stirring in Danish stuff, which is a nice feeling for me. My free time is all about maps, itiniraries, lists of things to see, to do, to try, to taste…

It’s only fair that my music picks would have something to do with Denmark also! And I had a pleasant surprise this week. Jonathan Roy is a singer from Québec, and it appears that we have a common interest for DK. Ok, he probably doesn’t like the country as much as I do, but he did write a song inspired by it!

It sure will be playing every once in a while this week, as I slowly get ready to head for the airport…

I hope you’ll enjoy  it too 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Cyranny’s Jukebox…

    1. We’ll be very careful along the way, and I’ll try to make her first trip a most memorable one! I’ll make sure to wave from abroad too 🙂

      *big hugs dear friend!*

      Like

Leave a Reply

