Blogging · short · stories

And then…

blindfolded

 

She had been sitting in the room, blindfolded, for what seemed like an eternity… Her hands were tied to the wooden chair, and she still had goosebumps from the lingering feeling of his fingers on her wrists…

The house was silent. She couldn’t tell where he was, or if he still was there to begin with. He couldn’t…. No, He wouldn’t have left her waiting like that. He had to be there, somewhere.

Maybe he sat just a few feet away from her, staring at her, waiting for her reaction. She slightly smirked, imagining him across the room.

It had been so unexpected… It was so not like him. Then again, what did she know about him? Not that much, in fact.

She thought she felt something on her shoulder. A breeze? Impossible… Would he be behind her, softly breathing along her collar bone?

She shivered, her head filled with questions… Why? When? What next?

And she still heard his voice echoing before she was left to wait.

And then…. And then….

23 thoughts on “And then…

    1. Well either it went really really kinky, or the ending of the story is terribly disappointing. I didn’t have change in my pockets, so I couldn’t go heads or tales. I had to stop there πŸ˜‰ What would you prefer… in case inspiration hits me again?

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for not commenting, Andrei! I’ll do my best not to not write anything endless, or lacking end, or some kind of ending of some sort.

      I hope it will meet your reading standards πŸ˜‰ xx

      Like

      1. Oh, if the story was intentionally left as that for me to put my own ending to it, THEN I thought I’ll just leave it as is for now. While I choose among the many I have in mind, hahaha.

        Like

Leave a Reply

