Blogging · Denmark · Me myself and I · Montreal · Travel

Farvel Montréal…

img_0677

 

I can barely believe it.

In a few hours, I’ll be kissing Montréal good bye for ten days. In a few hours more, I’ll be throwing myself into Denmark’s arms, again.

I talk about it a lot, but I don’t think anybody realizes how intense my love for Vikingland is. I love Montréal too, but it is a comfortable, old couple kind of love. Denmark still kind of feels like an affair. It gives me butterflies in the stomach, brings out the silly side of me, and I can’t wait to show it to my very dear J.

It means I’ll be pretty quiet for the next 10 days… I hope you won’t wander away in the meanwhile.  I wish I could promise I’ll be posting daily, but I know I won’t.

Big hugs and kisses Lovelies!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Farvel Montréal…

Leave a Reply

