Blogging · Denmark · Me myself and I · Thoughts · Travel

Missing Denmark…

IMG_0669.JPG

 

Dear Denmark…

I miss you. I miss your fields, your cities, your people, your colorful language…. I miss walking your roads and getting lost in the very heart of you.

I miss seeing you, hearing you, smelling you, tasting you, feeling you…

I miss talking about you.

People don’t understand. They don’t need to. This is between you and I.

I miss you.

 

 

One thought on “Missing Denmark…

  1. Denmark is amazing! Great post! I feel you! You have to fall in love with Danmark, with the people, with the interesting language. With the lifestyle. Calm. Serene. So Danish haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

