Blogging · International day of the day · stories · Thoughts

As young as you feel…

 

Is all that matters…

for I believe not

you feel young, at

times, more that you

feel older than your

years the rest of times…

 

Now, am I right, or am

I wrong? It is really

up to you dear to decide

on which side of the

line you want to stand…

What feels good and what feels bland?

 

To me, makes no difference,

for only I see what I see.

And only I know what

I know… And you know,

A few wrinkles or white

hair have no meaning…

 

When you feel as young as young as you feel…

 

 

(for “As young as you feel” International day of the day)

3 thoughts on “As young as you feel…

Leave a Reply

