Blogging · poetry · Prose

Wonder, do you?

bisou-dans-le-cou-tete-penchee-noir-et-blanc-couple-tendresse-sensuel

 

Wonder,
do you ever?
What the feel
of your palm
would be like
on my skin?
 *
Wonder,
do you, dear?
If you’d feel
goosebumps under
the tip of your fingers?
 *
Like a braille
message, begging
you, never to
take your hand
away?
 *
Wonder,
do you? Tell me…
If I’d sigh, If I’d
moan, under
the sweetest of touch?
 *
If I would pant,
curled up in
your arms… If,
you would, holding
me close to your heart?
*
Wonder,
Do you? Afraid
are you that you
just couldn’t
let me go…?
One thought on “Wonder, do you?

Leave a Reply

