Blogging · Freja · Me myself and I · Montreal

Go garden! – Meet Monsieur Basilic!

Everybody’s still growing tall and getting ready to get their own pot… And we welcomed a new player in the garden family today!

Monsieur Basilic.

I buy a basil plant every Spring, and today was B day! When I got home, Miss Freja had to inspect the newcomer;

IMG_20170504_191525_165

 

Apparently, the ghost in the corner of the room was more interesting, but at least, she won’t have the chance to say I didn’t ask for her opinion! I then removed his plastic wrapping, and moved Monsieur Basilic to the window, to meet the rest of the pack!

 

IMG_20170504_192544_306.jpg

 

Everybody seems to get along for now… Which is good, because I don’t have a large balcony, and they’ll all be neighbours soon.

Very soon.

2 thoughts on “Go garden! – Meet Monsieur Basilic!

Leave a Reply

