Blogging · poetry · Prose · Thoughts · Uncategorized

My Words That You Read…

 

 

My words that you read

or the words that I wanted

to break your heart like branches

in the winds, blowing in my mind,

 

You wanted to escape, the tree skies, breaking

I wanted to protect you, and cover your insecurity

with the strength of my words, and the quietness

of my prose,

 

My words, my life, my time

being  your time as well,

my strengths, your strengths

 

Make my prose stronger,

my words about you…

6 thoughts on “My Words That You Read…

Leave a Reply

