Blogging · funny · Me myself and I · Montreal · Thoughts

Twerk!

twerkheader1.png

 

Really, Cyranny? You said “twerk”??

Oh yeah! Because I just twerked against my will for fifteen minutes in the subway. I never would have thought metro rails could be so bumpy! Not a pretty sight, let me tell you that! I’d like to publicly appologize to all the other passengers, especially those who had the “chance” to have a seat, thus having direct access to the show. I was not wiggling that butt on purpose… And that was not cheap pole dancing, I swear it!

Tone and tighten, uh? It better!!

P.S. That’s not me on the picture… Just so you know, you know? I wouldn’t want people to hit that “follow” button thinking “Oh yeah Momma! You’re hawt!”  LOL

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Twerk!

Leave a Reply

