Blogging · poetry · Prose · Thoughts

What I Felt…

destress_700.png

 

What I felt
why I did so,
why should it be her
who had my full
attention?
Life demands
takes and hurts
wants sometimes
more than we can give,
What we do
say, feel
what we attempt
to ease the pain of living,
What we mean to each other
what resides in my thoughts
what no one else shares
what no one else knows,
My feelings
being mine and mine alone
My thoughts
are what I own, and no others
My Intentions
My Resolve
My Plans for the future

What I felt
Why I did so
Why it should be her

be her

2 thoughts on “What I Felt…

Leave a Reply

