Blogging · funny · Sharing · Thoughts

Do you have a minute to waste… Or 20??

 

Good evening Lovelies!

This will be quick, because there’s not much to say about it, it is an experience…. If you’re a regular in the Cove, you know my love-hate relation with everything Google related!

I love Googling my way around, BUT I rarely trust the information I find on the Internets (yes, yes, even if Google tells me it is true!)

Google Translate has been a good help in many occasions, and has offered its fair share of good giggles, but let’s be frank, it isn’t anywhere close to perfect when you need to translate more than 2 or 3 words… Anyway, I wouldn’t call it exactly “reliable”….

But here’s what I just found out:

shareimg.png

Here’s the link

Simple… Google Quick Draw gives you simple words, and you have 20 seconds to draw them, and try to make the Internets guess them!

Simple, completely harmless, and terribly addictive, at least for me!

I have to say, it is a lot more fun on my touch screen tablet, than to play on a real computer… With the mouse getting in the way of me performing incredibly well…  But I tried both, and I can’t wait to publish this post to get back to it for one or two rounds….

Try it, even if you are a poor scribbler like me. It is a lot of fun! Unless you absolutely hate drawing…  Then yeah, it probably sucks 😉

7 thoughts on “Do you have a minute to waste… Or 20??

Leave a Reply

