Blogging · Denmark · Jukebox · Me myself and I · music · Sharing · Travel

Cyranny’s Jukebox…

28db289c96541c6415467e286817e30f_large

 

Denmark… Remember? Yeah, I still love Denmark. I might not mention it as often as I used to, but I still love pretty much everything about the big little country, as much as I did when I founded The Cove.

I still read about it, travel back to it through my tons of pictures, watch movies, and learn Danish (slowly, but surely). Denmark is my happy place!

I also listen to Danish music bands… Which leads me to my song of the day.

Last year, while walking through Copenhagen’s streets, I came across a city bus that made me smile.

IMG_0234.JPG

IMG_0235.JPG

Jeg fucking elsker dig… I f*cking love you!

Bold! I didn’t give it much thought back then, too busy exploring the city. But later, watching my pictures again, I noticed it was an ad for a singer I like; Medina.

I thought some of you might want to hear what Danish sounds like…

Enjoy!  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Cyranny’s Jukebox…

Leave a Reply

