After Eight Moment · Blogging · Montreal · nature · Québec · summer

After Eight Moments…

 

20170624_182224

Tomorrow, I’m going to hunt for Smurfs…       Me.

 

Yes, it could have been Gargamel, but it’s just from me)

 

 

If you want to know what After Eight Moments are about, click here.

 


 

Update:

Remember my origami flowers, just 3 days ago? Well, I took a day off blogging thursday, and then yesterday I was back in the Cove, but off from work, and today, when I went to the spot where they were growing, I was shocked!

20170624_182002

They’re gone!

They were at the place where you see nothing but cedar wood chips. Ok, and my silhouette… But… But… But….

For a moment I even doubted that was where I took the pictures! I am not that tired… I know where the dang pretty things were…. Why take them out like that?? Why bother??

I am suspecting green aliens that have been reading my posts… I heard there’s a mysterious spot, in Oklahoma, they consider their “on Earth Head Quarter”. I should look into that.

Maybe that was just one of life’s reminder that Little things are beautiful, but Little things don’t last….

 

2 thoughts on “After Eight Moments…

    1. Thank you, Jessica 🙂

      I was quite disappointed to see that the people in charge of my job’s landscaping pulled all the delicate vines… At least, I had a chance to immortalize them just in time 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

