Blogging · funny · Picture battle · Thoughts

Picture Battle… I have a new opponent!

She just does’t know it yet.

I don’t know why I get this itch to battle some bloggers. It is totally friendly, of course, and when my compulsive need to counter-post someone kicks in, I have a lot of fun doing it. After hitting the “publish” button, I often realize it will probably only be entertaining for my own self, but I don’t care.

Battling is part of my blogging DNA, and Kelley triggered a new fight today!

She came up with this cats and dogs memes post. And here is my reply to her delivery of cuteness and good giggles…

 

Top-30-Funny-Cat-Memes-Humor-jokes

 

85c8158bf6844b6eb26d2ef6db63750c--funny-cat-pics-funny-animal-pictures

Hey, they’re full of cuteness… It has to come out some way!

images (3)

“Get a better Internets connexion, Human!”

LOL0020

 

funny-cats-hugging-memes

 

a0b40049-2968-4662-87f6-a83b

 

funny-cat-bites-dog-memes

 

35e782fbd872cc67424ac76d48b7dfdc

0d270ae8c531047bd67f25ae6c80a0b7

 

18d48229-7fea-4133-9f19-8154998ba931

But there is always 2 sides to a medal….

ee390a7547cf836ccf5bc79384f07f99

 

Funny-cat-dog-Top-25-funniest-cat-and-dog-quotes-13

Meowtrix!

 

And now, a special treat for some fellow bloggers who share my love for Monty Python’s work… Yeah, these are for you Madame Suze and Colin!

 

funny-cats-and-dogs

the-full-monty-python

7c6a9c5dd0bc511dd61438cf11278017

help-help-im-being-repressed-monty-python-holy-grail-quote-demotivational-posters-1337023986

 

Feel free to make your own post, link me, and let me know so I can mention you here 🙂

Oh… And by the way, Momma, I officially challenge you to give us your best memes! Will you join the Battle?

22 thoughts on “Picture Battle… I have a new opponent!

    1. I don’t have any doubt you can make a better one! But if you don’t take the time to publish it, I still win!

      And of course, you are tagged, I always tag the people mentionned in my posts 😉

      I hope you’re having a lovely Sunday!! xx

      Liked by 2 people

    1. The scared chihuahua is my personal favorite too! I have mixed feelings for Chihuahuas, and other very small dogs. I think all dogs that fit in a microwave shouldn’t be called “dogs”… They should be “Cods” or “Dats” 😉 LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love large dogs… We had a St-Bernard and a collie (Lassie-like) when I was just a toddler… so I have that “the bigger, the better!” view about them… Dogs, I mean… LOL

        I wish I could adopt a blue great Dane…. That would be AWESOME! But I doubt Miss Freja would agree, and the size of my apartment would probably be a problem too… I’ll have to keep that in my bucket list… 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Awww… I love both breeds 🙂 Oh, and I love huskies too… they are so cool, and also on the wolf side you like!!

        Hey, wait a minute… Weren’t we talking about cats here? LOOOOL

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I had three cats as an adult. When we moved into Houston we had to give them away. Old mother med and long haired cat and a small gray and white short haired cuddler, and a tiger striped.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. hahahaha I really like it too… And I wish Meowrpheus could tell Freja about it. I don’t like the vacuum either, but I’d appreciate not having to spend 20$ of treats to get Freja to stop hiding behind the furniture every time I clean around! LOL

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

