Blogging · funny · Me myself and I · Picture battle

Picture Battle; OM vs Cyra… The Tomato Incident!

I have to go get examined… This is starting to be ridiculous!

Ok, it has started to be ridiculous a while ago, but at least, back then, it didn’t keep me from sleeping at night, and it hadn’t changed my eating habits. Has it now? No, I have to admit, but still, it is becoming an addiction.

Jason posted anotherย Daily Denverย post. He knows I am always at work, so I suspect that he went for a kitchen shot just because people in offices don’t have kitchen ustencils to Picture Battle him!

But I am a fierce adversary!

20170710_205250

 

I am proud of myself.

Of course, I have once again made my co workers doubt my sanity, while I was taking a picture of my hand next to salsa, while giggling uncontrolably… But…

It.was.worth.it!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Picture Battle; OM vs Cyra… The Tomato Incident!

Leave a Reply

