Blogging · Sharing

Happy news!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!

I’ve arealdy shared Mrs. Completely’s blog once or twice in The Cove, because she is just an absolutely awesome woman, with a hilarious sense of humor, and if her writing doesn’t help to light up your day, you are a little dead inside!

Now, what’s with all the excitment, you might wonder? She is getting married!!!  To The Viking!!! This weekend!!! How cool is that???

My very best wishes to the happy couple, and I encourage you Lovelies to read more about it by clicking on the link below!

Ok, time to go calm myself down a little…..  OMG!

 

Well, I’m nothing if not adept at biting off more than I can chew so it shouldn’t come as a huge surprise to hear that I’ve done it again. This time I had help though. In the form of a Viking. We were contentedly watching a movie last week when he suddenly said…. “How much…

via Just Tie the Knot, Already! — Mrs. Completely

