After Eight Moment · Blogging · Me myself and I · Thoughts

Missing my After Eight Moments…

You might have noticed that I have skipped a couple nights of After Eight Moments… It was not intended, and I am actually quite pissed annoyed about it.

I take all those pictures with my cell phone. I was convinced that the dang phone was saving them on my memory card. I trusted Samsung, I had asked it to do it.

But nooooooooo….

Stupid Samsung saved everything in its own memory, and now, it won’t let me access my gallery unless I free some memory first.

I’d gladly erase some of the pictures there, and  then transfer the rest safely, but how am I supposed to erase pictures if I can’t see them??? How do I choose???

I am still trying to figure out how to get to my albums… Hoping I can post After Eight Moments again soon.

Dang!

9 thoughts on “Missing my After Eight Moments…

  1. I nearly choked when you said you trusted Samsung – you are lucky your house hasn’t burnt down from its battery!!

    My Nexus 5X backs up all my photos when I have wifi to my gmail account. Sometimes it could be emabarrasing just how efficiently it thrusts them to the cloud, but I never lose a photo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You always give me such a good laugh!

      Yeah, well my Samsung dates back before the addition of the lighter app! I wonder if they considered adding a can opener and a corkscrew too…

      I am terrible with technology in general… I’ve heard about the Cloud, and I know it exists…. My brother has tried to introduce me to the Cloud… But I am still lost. I really have to give it another try.

      Like

    1. Thank you Yvonne… I will try Colin’s tip when I get home from work tonight, and if it fails, I’ll turn to Youtube… You are right, they have all sorts of tutorials, there should be one for people with my kind of problem too 😉

      Have a great weekend!! xx

      Like

    1. Ohhh hadn’t thought about that!! Geez, thanks for the tip! I’ll try that tonight 🙂 Awww I’m so happy (I shouldn’t raise my expectations just yet… I can make things go wrong anyway! LOL)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

