Blogging · funny · Me myself and I · Montreal · Thoughts

Beware!

I have super powers, it seems.

Well, I might be exagerating a bit here. I have super power, according to some people; I can collect their wandering thoughts, and it has been brought to my attention a number of times.

It comes as no surprise, because I hung out with my own Professor Xavier, and he read my mind more times than I can recall. My guess is that he induced me the telepathic gift as some sort of inheritage.

A movement has started to spread on Word Press. After the big success of the blockbuster “Signs”, (*coughing*) many people are aware that the only way to stop a mind reader, is to wear a proper tin foil hat!

You don’t believe me? Here are satisfied customers….

wp-image-426617980

Colin from Scottish Legends

 

Picture 4 (2) (1)

Suze from Obsolete Childhood

 

My power is growing by the day… I just want to be fair and warn you all! And I encourage you, no… I dare you to make your own protective hat, take a selfie and send it to me!

cyranny@gmail.com

 

I’d really like to add a few faces to my post!

 

And remember… In the meanwhile, I’m scanning the air! Who knows when I’ll finally channel you! Mouhahahahahahahaahah  *evil laugh*

 

IMG_20170813_173549_178.jpg

34 thoughts on “Beware!

  1. I can see your hat is much more capable of stealing thoughts than my crown is of stopping them! I must reconfigure the crown of mindlessness! After all, I don’t have a secret baby weapon like Colin…..maybe jewels will help. Where’s that hot glue gun??????

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yeah!!!! Suze’s Crown, version 2.0!!! Bring it on! 🙂 Don’t tell him, but I think Colin is cheating with the Cute baby thing!

      P.S. you should have seen chéri’s face when I asked him to take my picture… “Really? You want to get out on the balcony like ‘that’???” LOL Priceless 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes ma’am! But I’m so upset with myself I didn’t go to bed until 11p last night so I am dragging this morning like nobody’s business. And I have soooooo much work to do- I need to wake up! 😴

        Liked by 1 person

  2. One day I was curious to find out if a hat made out of aluminum foil would actually provide some level of protection. Sure enough after a quick Google search, I turned up a scientific study which used Wifi signals to test their effectiveness. Turns out, aluminum foil provides very unnoticeable protection at best.

    True story. Google it for yourself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am not surprised at all to read that. I didn’t really believe wrapping one’s head in tin foil would provide protection from any kind of waves, unless using a ridicule amount of it… and still. I am no scientist, but I am guessing that you’d have to be able to wrap your whole head in order to get the Faraday cage effect, and unfortunately, necks will always get in the way 😛

      Thanks for your comment 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Be carefull Janice… Very carefull…

      (OMG this mind reading is going to my head… hahahahaha)

      No, no, I meant “Welcome to The Cove! Janice… There is nothing to fear around here…” 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

